

European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA) Athens office - Agamemnonos 14, 15231 Chalandri, Attiki, Greece Heraklion Office - PO Box 1309, Heraklion 710 01, Greece

LIST OF ENISA NATIONAL LIAISON OFFICERS (NLO)

Status: 21 November 2024				
AUSTRIA				
Ms Patricia LAMPERT Cyber Security Officer Institutions Cybersecurity Department NIS Office	Mr Arno SPIEGEL Head of NIS Office Cybersecurity Department			
BELGIUM				
Ms Phedra CLOUNER Directrice Adjointe Centre pour la Cybersecurite Belgique				
BULGA	RIA			
Mrs Radina YORDANOVA Senior expert European coordination and international cooperation Ministry of Electronic Governance				
CROATIA				
Mr Stjepan PAVLEKOVIC Expert adviser Information Systems Security Bureau	Mr Ivan KOROSA Expert adviser Information Systems Security Bureau			
CYPRUS				
Mr Costas EFTHYMIOU	Mr Antonis ANTONIADES			
Officer of Technical Affairs Digital Security Authority	Senior Officer of Technical Affairs Digital Security Authority			



CZECH REPUBLIC				
Ms Michaela STENZELOVA Legal Officer International Organizations and Law Unit, NÚKIB	Ms Eliska MICKOVA International Organizations and Law Unit, NÚKIB			
DENMARK				
Information not public				
ESTONIA				
Ms.Carolina LEIS Head of International Relations Estonian Information System Authority (RIA)				
FINLA	ND			
Ms. Annalotta SAARIKOSKI Senior Specialist National Cyber Security Centre Finland (NCSC-FI)	Mr Aleksi RANTANIEMI Senior Specialist Finnish Transport and Communications Agency Traficom			
FRAN	CE			
Ms Lucille ROUX Policy Officer – International and European Political Affairs International Coordination Division Strategy Department Agence nationale de la sécurité des systèmes d'information (ANSSI)	Mr Louis DELAHAIE			
GERMANY				
Ms Clarissa WILKIE International Relations Federal Office for Information Security Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)				
GREECE				



Ms Elisavet KOUTSOUDAKI Member of the National Cyber Security Authority of Greece	Ms Denise TSAOUSELOU Hellenic Republic Ministry of Digital Governance Gen. Directorate of Cyber Security Coordination Directorate			
HUNGARY				
Mr Péter SAS Senior Advisor National Cyber Security Center of Hungary				
IRELA	ND			
Mr Ciarán WRENN Engagement Unit National Cyber Security Centre				
ITAL	Y			
Mr Matteo Emilio BONFANTI Deputy Head of Division Italian National Cybersecurity Agency	Ms Stefania DUCCI Senior Officer Italian National Cybersecurity Agency			
LATV	ΙΑ			
Ms Monta SKRASTINA				
LIECHTEN	ISTEIN			
Michael VALERSI Director National Cyber Security Unit	Ms Jasmin SIBIO-RIESER National Cyber Security Unit			
LITHUANIA				
Ms Ruta APEIKYTE Senior Advisor National Cyber Security Centre Ministry of National Defence				
LUXEMBOURG				
Mr Eric ROMANG Luxembourg High Commission for National Protection (HCPN)				



MALTA				
Mr Matthew YEOMANS Critical Infrastructure Protection Department Ministry for Home Affairs and National Security				
NETHERLANDS				
Julia PEETERS National Cyber Security Centre Ministry of Justice and Security				
NORW	AY			
Lars STRAND Specialist director Norwegian National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)				
POLAI	ND			
Maciej SICIAREK Director of CSIRT NASK Unit in the National Research Institute (NASK-PIB)				
PORTU	GAL			
Ms Isabel BAPTISTA Coordination Cabinet National Cyber Security Centre, Portugal				
ROMANIA				
Ms. Alina URS Deputy Director of NIS Authority Senior Cyber Security Manager				
SLOVAKIA				
Mr Ivan MAKATURA Cyber Security Competence and Certification Centre				
SLOVENIA				

EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR CYBERSECURITY www.enisa.europa.eu



Γ

Ms Ivana Boštjančič PULKO Ministry of Public Administration Information Security Administration of the Republic of Slovenia				
SPAIN				
Ms Alba ARQUEROS National Security Department Cybersecurity Policy Officer				
SWEDEN				
SWED				
Mr Robert BROSIUS International Coordinator Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB)	Mr Karin EKSTROM			

Т

