

Agamemnonos 14 | Chalandri 15231 | Attiki | Greece Tel: +30 28 14 40 9711 | e-mail: info@enisa.europa.eu www.enisa.europa.eu

### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR DECISION**

ED DECISION No 64/2024

OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE AGENCY

of 13 December 2024,

on amending the ED Decision No 10/2023 and 48/2023 on the establishment of the Ad Hoc Working Group on European Cybersecurity Skills Framework (ECSF)

# THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR CYBERSECURITY

#### Having regard to

- Regulation (EU) 2019/881 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 17 April 2019 on ENISA (the European Union Agency for Cybersecurity) and on information and communications technology cybersecurity certification and repealing Regulation (EU) No 526/2013 (Cybersecurity Act), in particular: Article 20 (4);
- Decision No MB/2022/5 of the Management Board of the European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA) on the establishment and operation of Ad Hoc Working Groups and repealing the MB Decisions No MB/2013/11 and No MB/2019/11;
- ED Decision No 10/2023 of the Executive Director of the Agency of 27 March 2023, on the establishment of the Ad Hoc Working Group on European Cybersecurity Skills Framework (ECSF), as amended by the ED Decision No 48/2023.
- The European Union Agency for Cybersecurity call for interest of 19 December 2022 for applications for the selection
  of members of the European Union Agency for cybersecurity Ad Hoc Working Group on ECSF, with reference to
  the Terms of Reference on the selection of applicants.

#### Whereas

- The Executive Director endorsed the necessity to establish an Ad Hoc Working Group on ECSF;
- The Executive Director established the Ad Hoc Working on Group ECSF by means of the Executive Director Decision No 10/2023, which has been amended by the ED Decision No 48/2024;
- One member appointed to the Ad Hoc Working Group on the ECSF has resigned and should be replaced by the person from the Reserve List;
- Two representatives of observer organisations to the Ad Hoc Working Group on ECSF have resigned;
- One observer organisation has nominated its new representative;
- Two new public authorities have expressed the interest to participate to the Ad Hoc Working group on ECSF;
- Consequently, the List of Members appointed to the Ad Hoc Working Group on ECSF (Annex 1), Reserve List for the Ad Hoc Working Group on ECSF (Annex II) and Observer List for the Ad Hoc Working Group on ECSF (Annex 3) require to be updated.



#### **HAS DECIDED**

### Article 1 Membership

The annexes to the ED Decision 48/2023 amending the ED Decision No 10/2023 on the establishment of the Ad Hoc Working Group on European Cybersecurity Skills Framework (ECSF) are amended to include the following changes:

- In Annex 1:
  - Mr. Max Imbiel (ahead Security) is removed from the List of Members appointed to the AHWG on ECSF and replaced by Mr. Georges Ataya (Solvay Brussels School) who is appointed from the Reserve List;
  - Mr. Paresh Rathod (Laurea-Finland) is removed from the List of Members appointed to the AHWG on ECSF and is replaced by Mr. Athanasios Vasileios Grammatopoulos (University of Piraeus) who is appointed from the Reserve List;
  - In Annex 3:
  - the representative of Applus+ Ms Nuria Carrio is removed from the Observer List to the AHWG on ECSF;
  - the representative of CEN/TC428 Mr. Stefan Kunkel is removed from the Observer List to the AHWG on ECSF and replaced by Ms. Wanda Saabeel;
  - the representatives of BSI are added to the Observer List to the AHWG on ECSF: Ms. Simona Autolitano and Ms. Anne Helbig;
  - the representative of NASK Ms. Anna Felkner- is added to the Observer List to the AHWG on ECSF;
  - the representative of ANSSI Fabienne LASSAUSAIE is removed from the Observer List to the AHWG on ECSF.

## Article 2 Entry into force

This Decision shall enter into force on the date of its signature.

Done in Athens, 13.12.2024

Juhan Lepassaar

**Executive Director** 



#### **ANNEX 1**

# MEMBERS APPOINTED TO THE AD HOC WORKING GROUP ON (IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER)

No	First Name	Surname	Nationality	Affiliation	GENDER
1	Georges	ATAYA	Belgian	Solvay Brussels School	Male
2	Jutta	BREYER	German	Breyer Publico SLU	Female
3	Etienne	CAPGRAS	French	OpenClassrooms	Male
4	Argyro	CHATZOPOULOU	Greek	APIROPLUS Solutions Ltd., ISACA	Female
5	Athanasios Vasileios	GRAMMATOPOULOS	Greek	University of Piraeus	Male
6	Jan	HAJNY	Czech	Brno University of Technology	Male
7	Gergana	KARADZHOVA	Bulgarian	Cisco Talos Intelligence Group	Female
8	Csaba	KRASZNAY	Hungarian	University of Public Service	Male
9	Panos	PANAYIOTOU	Cyprus	circl3.tech	Male
10	Sarka	PEKAROVA	Czech Republic	Thermofisher Scientific	Female
12	Edmundas	PIESARSKAS	Lithuanian	L3CE	Male
13	Nineta	POLEMI	Greek	University of Piraeus, Research Center	Female
14	Isabel	PRAÇA	Portuguese	ISEP - School of Engineering of the Polytechnic of Porto	Female
15	Jetzabel Maritza	SERNA OLVERA	Spanish	Sapar GmbH (in Foundation)	Female
16	Richard	WIDH	Swedish	Ancautus AB	Male



#### **ANNEX 2**

# RESERVE LIST FOR THE AD HOC WORKING GROUP ON (IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER)

No	First name	Surname	Nationality	Affiliation	GENDER
1	Vladlena	BENSON	British	ISACA; Aston University	Female
2	Luca	BONGIORNI	Italian	(WHID - We Hack In Disguise) and (ZTE Italia)	Male
3	Magdalena	SKORUPA	Poland	Reckitt / (ISC)2 Poland Chapter / Cyber Women Community	Female



#### **ANNEX 3**

#### **OBSERVER LIST FOR THE AD HOC WORKING GROUP** ON (IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER)

No	Affiliation	First name	Surname	Gender
1	Agenzia di Cybersicurezza Nazionale (ACN)	Paolo	ATZENI	Male
2	APPLUS +	Nuria	CARRIO	Female
3	BSI	Simona	AUTOLITANO	Female
4	BSI	Anne	HELBIG	Female
5	CEN/TC428	Wanda	SAABEEL	Female
6	Cyber 4.0	Matteo	LUCCHETTI	Male
7	CyberIreland	Jacqueline	KEHOE	Female
8	CyberSecPro	Kai	RANNENBERG	Male
9	DigitalEurope	Jose	MARTINEZ-USERO	Male
10	European Cyber Security Organization (ECSO)	Nina	OLESEN	Female
11	EIT Digital	Salvatore	MOCCIA	Male
12	GIAC	Brian	CORREIA	Male
13	INCIBE	Xana	MARTINEZ SUAREZ	Female
14	(ISC)2	Jon	FRANCE	Male
15	NASK	Anna	FELKNER	Female